Me & My Toothbrush – The Funk Theory

#nufunk | One of the best party tracks I’ve heard for several months. 

0. Cover

I’ve featured Me & My Toothbrush once before, almost a year ago when they released Get Down, JB! which blew me away. Now they’re at it again, with another amazing party tune. This will have you rocking all weekend, I’m sure. If you want more of this kind, check our their latest EPs as well as the releases on the same label.

>> LISTEN @ SPOTIFY <<


Please support Me & My Toothbrush:

Beatport | Facebook | Twitter


Latest Funk Essentials:

Thunderball – Return of the Panther ft. Mustafa Akbar #funk

BASTION – Opale #frenchelectro

Gramatik – Satoshi Nakamoto Feat. Adrian Lau & ProbCause (Beat Fatigue Remix) #glitchfunk

3 thoughts on “Me & My Toothbrush – The Funk Theory

  1. Pingback: Berry Juice & Josh Tobias – Creature Of The The Night (Roman Kouder Remix) | FunkFelicity

  2. Pingback: Throttle x Michael Bublé – My Kind Of Girl | FunkFelicity

  3. Pingback: Oliver Heldens Ft. Ida Corr – Good Life (PINEO & LOEB Remix) | FunkFelicity

Leave a comment